Thom Yorke Reveals Tracklist, Details on Atoms For Peace LP

  The Radiohead frontman's new project with Flea, Nigel Godrich and more has a release date!  

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke's new project with Flea, Nigel Godrich and others finally has a debut LP release date – but we'll save the commentary and let Mr. Yorke tell you himself. It may help, however, to set the mood with the album's tremendous first single, Default.

 So finally I can tell you the Atoms for Peace record is coming out on the 25th February, it's called Amok. 

The front will look like theez..

The tracks are 

Before Your Very Eyes





Stuck Together Pieces

Judge Jury and Executioner

Reverse Running



We put something new on the website for you to stare at etc for a while here…

It's a while to wait i know so i'm sure some other things will occur before then.


Atoms for Peace… members of staff

Me    Vocals  Keyboards  Programming and Guitars

Nigel Godrich        Production & Programming

Joey Waronker      Drums

Mauro Refosco     Percussion

Flea        Bass


We formed to learn to play The Eraser record, if you don't know that, and discovered a really good energy doing that… and it fell into this record.

I'm still reeling from being on tour for much of the year but we are planning to get together and play etc next year ! We're figuring all that out right now.

Atoms is a ongoing and open ended project, where it leads i know not for certain… which is what is nice about it."

(Amok will be released in the U.S. on February 26 by XL Recordings digitally, on CD, Deluxe CD, LP and Deluxe LP, and will feature artwork from longtime collaborator Stanley Donwood.)