Eminem Reveals Tracklist For ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2’

Slim Shady himself is set to return this November with a 16-track run featuring a barrage of collaborators - but no Dr. Dre.

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud

The full tracklist for the upcoming new Eminem album The Marshall Mathers LP 2 has arrived. We've already had a tease of what's to come with new songs “Berzerk” and “Survival,” and now the tracklist provides a full scope of the 16 tracks in store.

Collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, and Fun. singer Nate Ruess are promised, with the conspicuous absence of longtime collaborators 50 Cent and Dr. Dre.



01 “Bad Guy”

02 “Parking Lot (Skit)”

03 “Rhyme Or Reason”

04 “So Much Better”

05 “Survival”

06 “Legacy”

07 “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)

08 “Berzerk”

09 “Rap God”

10 “Brainless”

11 “Stronger Than I Was”

12 “The Monster” (Feat. Rihanna)

13 “So Far…”

14 “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

15 “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)

16 “Evil Twin”


The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is out 11/5 on Shady/Aftermath/Interscope.