Cotto vs. Margarito LIVE-stream Undercard Fights

Cotto vs. Margarito is finally here, but before the fight catch the undercard fights LIVE here at CraveOnline!

CraveOnlineby CraveOnline

Before you head to the bar or your Pay-Per-View feed from HBO kicks in at home, check out the untelevised undercard bouts streamed LIVE right here on CraveOnline!

The stream starts at 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT and runs until 9:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm PT.

If you're still waiting to watch, be sure to check out all of our Cotto vs. Margarito Coverage!