Timothy Bradley vs Juan Manuel Marquez LIVE Weigh-In

[LIVE STREAMING] Watch LIVE as the fighters weigh in for this weekend's fight, Timothy Bradley vs Juan Manuel Marquez.

Nash Herringtonby Nash Herrington

Timothy Bradley vs Juan Manuel Marquez LIVE Weigh-In begins at 5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT and Bradley/Marquez will take the scales promptly at 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT.

 

For more coverage, check out the Official CraveOnline Boxing News Feed and visit our friends at RingTV!